Sunday, October 19, 2014

minusthelove:

im-so-done:

whiskey-wolf:

whiskey-wolf:

I can’t fucking breathe. 

I hate y’all so much 😂

lmao

Friday, October 17, 2014
introvert-loser:

Van Gogh’s “The Starry Night” and Hokusai’s “The Great Wave off Kanagawa” in one painting

introvert-loser:

Van Gogh’s “The Starry Night” and Hokusai’s “The Great Wave off Kanagawa” in one painting

Sunday, October 12, 2014

(Source: mynameisashlea)

(Source: ryannxp)

suculents:

this picture is revolutionary

suculents:

this picture is revolutionary

Thursday, October 9, 2014
madnessinthemist:

unamusedsloth:

Looks like he found some amazing cereal

That last second. Oh my god.

madnessinthemist:

unamusedsloth:

Looks like he found some amazing cereal

That last second. Oh my god.

(Source: unamusedsloth)

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

(Source: thewhatever)

Sunday, September 14, 2014
letmefixu:

I follow back :(:

letmefixu:

I follow back :(:

(Source: forgottenships)

mrgolightly:

Sam Smith feat. A$AP Rocky - I’m Not The Only One

(Source: majestictunes)

Friday, September 12, 2014
Thursday, September 11, 2014
whatever-floats-your-quote-boat:

NEVER FORGET 9/11
Saturday, September 6, 2014

tastefullyoffensive:

The Adventures of George Washington by LadyHistory [more]

Monday, September 1, 2014

(Source: flatbootyvevo)